It would be our pleasure to serve you. Let's get started with the first step....contacting one of our office staff. If you are ready to get down to business and/or already have begun the process with one of our agents, you'll find the list below a quick source of the information you need to get in touch !
General Delivery E-Mail
info@germantownproperties.com


Find Our Office
Office Number:
901-755-9256
24 Hour Answering Service!
Agent Name Designations E-mail Phone Agent Website
Joseph C. Anderson   andersonjc@bellsouth.net (901) 757-0021  
Linda S. Arnold CRS, GRI, Broker AgentArnold@comcast.net (901) 757-2589 http://www.lindaarnold.com/
Rhonda R. Avant ABR, CRS, Life Member Multi-Million Dollar Club RhondaAvant@aol.com (901) 490-6201 http://www.rhondaavant.com
Paula Aymett   raymett@bellsouth.net (901) 569-7200  
Martha Bailey   mloisbailey@aol.com (901) 857-4297  
Ken D. Blades GRI, Broker kblades123@aol.com (901) 461-1057  
Monica Cage   mcage72@yahoo.com (901) 690-3810  
Lyn Craig   lcraig@ccim.net (901) 755-9256  
Pete Dismukes   petecaso@msn.con (901) 755-9256  
Hazel Eskew   hazeleskew@germantownproperties.com (901) 755-9256  
Bonita M. Evans CRS, GRI bonitaevans@bigriver.net (901) 335-0321  
John Faircloth   johnfaircloth@germantownproperties.com (901) 338-7333  
Barbara Faust   bfaust0741@aol.com (901) 755-9256  
Kaye Harris ABR, Multi-Million Dollar Club KayeSellsMemphis@yahoo.com (901) 483-0836  
Colleen G. Hodge   cghodge@bellsouth.net (901) 674-4901  
Doug T. Hughes Broker doughughes1@midsouth.rr.com (901) 493-7671  
Pam Hurst Associate licensed in TN & MS phurst@libertybowl.org (901) 326-4516  
Rod C. Kelley Broker rodckelley@msn.com (901) 754-7355  
Shannon E. Kelley   shannonekelley@gmail.com (901) 335-9409  
Rusty King BBA, ABR, CSP, C-CREC, GRI, SRES rustykingsellsre@comcast.net (901) 753-0116 http://www.rustyking.com
Nell W. Martin CRB, CRS, LTG, WCR martin1930@gmail.com (901) 754-3760  
Rick Miller   rmiller634@aol.com (901) 755-9256  
Whitney Nick   whitney1976@netzero.net (901) 489-7243  
Ronnie Nicks   nicksrealty@yahoo.com (901) 755-9256  
Teresa Phipps   tbphipps@germantownproperties.com (901) 755-9256  
John H. Pillsbury Principal Broker, CCIM johnpillsbury@germantownproperties.com (901) 373-4449 http://www.germantownproperties.com/Pillsbury.html
Teri A Pinner   tap5@comcast.com (901) 755-9256  
Yolanda Richardson   yolandarichard32@bellsouth.net (901) 239-5790  
Cindy M. Rogers EPRO, Million Dollar Club mediatenow2000@yahoo.com (901) 233-5496  
Hedda A. Schwartz   info@heddashomes.com (901) 487-8133 http://www.heddashomes.com
Jim Smith   JimSmith@germantownproperties.com (901) 755-9256  
Charlene B. Sorrells CRS, CSP, GRI, Life Member Multi-Million Dollar Club cbsorrel@bellsouth.net (901) 755-9036  
Margaret A. Steen   margaretsteen@germantownproperties.com (901) 359-2127  
John G. Thompson   farmerjohngt@hotmail.com (901) 573-2228  
Laura K. Thompson   laura.thompson@wreg.com (901) 428-0783  
Carole W. Turner   carolewturner@hotmail.com (901) 755-9256  
Paul W. Turner ABR, CRS, GRI paul@memphisrelocation.net (901) 754-3323 http://www.memphisrelocation.net
Ashley   White Affiliate Broker homessold_ashley.white@yahoo.com (901) 335-6200  
Terry   White Affiliate Broker homessold_terry.white@yahoo.com (901) 568-9996